United States

Contact us

You are currently in United States VA

Frank Hollowell is the territory manager for your region

Frank Hollowell
Toll free: +1 877-279-2300
Cell: +1 828-808-0362
Email: frank@deniscimaf.com

Headquarters

DENIS CIMAF inc. headquarters

211 rue Notre-Dame
Roxton Falls, Qc, J0H 1E0
Canada

Worldwide

DENIS CIMAF inc.

Toll Free: +1 877-279-2300
Phone: +1 450-548-7007
Email: info@deniscimaf.com


Headquarters

Canada

Jason Frigon

All provinces of Canada

Cell : 579-488-7697
Phone: +1 450-548-7007
Email: jason@deniscimaf.com

Headquarters

North East USA

Aaron Woynaroski

Minnesota, Iowa, Missouri, Illinois, Wisconsin, Michigan, Indiana, Ohio, Pennsylvania, New-York, New-Jersey, Connecticut, Rhode island, Massachusetts, Vermont, New-Hampshire, Maine

Phone: +1 317-690-5532
Email: aaron@deniscimaf.com

Headquarters

Atlantic USA

Frank Hollowell

Tenessee, Kentucky, South Carolina, North Carolina, West Virginia, Virginia, Maryland, Delaware and District of Columbia

Phone: +1 828-808-0362
Email: frank@deniscimaf.com




Headquarters

South East USA

Scott Brown

Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana, Georgia, Florida, Alabama and Mississipi

Phone: +1 706-410-0969
Email: scott@deniscimaf.com

Headquarters

West Coast USA

Rik Gagnon

Oregon, Washington, California, Nevada, Arizona and New-Mexico

Phone: +1 318-732-6807
Email: rik@deniscimaf.com



Headquarters

Latin America

Celso Kossaka

(Spanish and Portuguese)
Phone: +1 819-943-1116
+1 450-548-7007
Email: celso.kossaka@deniscimaf.com




Headquarters

Brazil

Davi Almeida

Phone: +55 19-3802-2742
+55 19-99595-6838
Email: davi.almeida@deniscimaf.com

Alessandro Locatelli

Phone: +55 19-3802-2742
+55 19-99595-6645
Email: locatelli@deniscimaf.com

Headquarters

Russia

Артём Оганесян (Artiom Oganesyan)

Phone:
+7 (925) 443-83-23
+7 (962) 988-10-99
artiom.oganesyan@deniscimaf.ru

Headquarters

Japan

Ken Takikawa

Phone: +1 514-683-9751
Email: ken.takikawa@montaki.ca


Official Parts Center

The Official Parts Centers (OPC), are heavy machinery dealers of various companies that must keep a complete inventory of DENIS CIMAF replacement parts. If you are searching for blades, hoses, drives or nuts and bolts; These centers can receive, counsel and, with the help of their extended inventory, help your mulcher or power pack to keep running! Fast!

Home Products Business Contact