Headquarters

DENIS CIMAF inc. headquarters

211 rue Notre-Dame
Roxton Falls, Qc, J0H 1E0
Canada

Contact

Toll free : 877-279-2300
Phone : 450-548-7007
Fax : 450-548-7008
Email : info@deniscimaf.com

Canada

Canada

Jason Frigon

All canadian provinces.

Cellphone : 579-488-7697
Phone : +1 450-548-7007
Email: jason@deniscimaf.com

 
Headquarters

South-east USA

Matt Beckowitz

Florida, Mississippi, Alabama, Georgia, Tennessee, South Carolina, North Carolina and Virginia.

Phone : +1 850-556-5483
Email : mattb@raycomfg.com

Headquarters

Central USA

Aaron Woynaroski

North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Iowa, Nebraska, Kansas, Oklahoma, Iowa, Missouri, Arkansas, Louisiana, Illinois, Indiana and Kentucky

Phone : +1 317-690-5532
Email : aaron@deniscimaf.com

Headquarters

West USA

Rik Gagnon

Oregon, Washington, California, Nevada, Arizona, Utah, Colorado, Texas, Idaho, Montana, New Mexico, Wyoming, Alaska and Hawaii

Phone : +1 949-412-0792
Email : rik@deniscimaf.com

 
Headquarters

North East USA

Jason Frigon

Maine, Vermont, New-Hampshire, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut, New-Jersey, Delaware, Maryland and Washington DC

Cellphone : +1 450-548-7007
Email : jason@deniscimaf.com

Headquarters

Great Lakes USA 

Morbark & Rayco

Michigan (DAH) - Corey Gross: 989-954-8040

Michigan (DAF) - Jeremy Beatty: 989-289-9919

Western PA and WV - Mark Kuhn: 330-466-2374

Ohio (eastern) - Jamie Stephenson: 330-466-2376

Ohio (western) - Ron Kurtz: 330-466-2372

Headquarters

Around the World

Celso Kossaka

Phone : +1 819-943-1116
+1 450-548-7007
Email: celso.kossaka@deniscimaf.com

 
Headquarters

Brasil

Phone: +55 19-3802-2742

Davi Almeida

Phone: +55 19-99595-6838
Email: davi.almeida@deniscimaf.com

 

Headquarters

Japan

Ken Takikawa

Phone: +1 514-683-9751
Email: ken.takikawa@montaki.ca

Headquarters

South-East Asia

Tsar international Asiapac Pte Ltd

Phone: +65 6604 6110
Cellphone: +65 94 888 477
Email: denis.cimaf@tsar-international.com.sg

Get a quote

General informations

*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*

Information needed

*
*
 
 
Home Products Business Contact